Winter ReCon is January 17---We need Judges! 

The ASK Academy Winter ReCon (Regional Science Fair qualifying) is
next Friday morning, January 17 from 7:45 am to 10:30 am. We have 250 Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, or Research projects from almost 350 scholars.

Scholars in 8th through 12th grades and some 6th and 7th grade scholars are participating.