2019-2020 ASK Clubs
MS = Middle School                   HS = High School
11:24a-12:00p MS Art Club Room: 106
11:24a-12:00p MS Chess Club
Room: Chase
11:24a-12:00p JR NHS
Room:  Donlin
11:24a-12:00p MS Not Real Coding
Room 103
9a-10a HS Model UN
Room: 209
11:24a-12:00p MS Boys Club Room: Vazquez 11:24a-12:00p MS Girls Club
Room: Vazquez
11:24a-12:00p MS Save the Endangered Species
Room: D. Miller
11:24a-12:00p MS Origami Club
Room: Vazquez
12:00p-12:36p HS Dance Committee Room: 212
12p-12:36p HS NHS
Room: Stephenson's office
11:30a-12p MS Gaming Club (limited space)
Room: Chase
12p-12:36p HS Amnesty International
Rm 209
4p-5p 8th-9th Grade Soccer Club Room: 110 4p-5p HS Book Club
Room: 109
12p-12:36p HS Culture Club
Room: Busse's Office
4p-6p HS Dungeons & Dragons Club
Room: 204
4p-5p HS Scholar Government Room: 209
4p-5p HS Ping Pong Club
Room Commons
4p-5p HS Art Club
Room: 109
4:30p-5:30p Robo Rave Robotics Club
Room: 102
4p-5p MS Cooking Club
Room: 105
4p-5p Tuesday Tutoring
Room: 209
4p-5p HS GSA/QSA Alliance
Room:  A Marquez Office
4p-5p HS Audio/Visual Club
Room: 106
Note:  Clubs are subject to change.  Please check out our calendar for more details.